TTU HomeTechLawAnnounce

TechLawAnnounce

Printer friendly format
Student Support and Emergency Team

The Student Support and Emergency Team (SSET) is a group of Tech Law administrators and faculty members who coordinate to provide support to law students who are experiencing a wide-range of personal issues, ranging from a death in the family, to an illness or injury, to a mental-health challenge, to another emergency. The team works with the student to help locate the appropriate resources and support to help resolve or manage the particular issue. We encourage students to bring issues on their own behalf, or on behalf of others, to SSET by contacting any team member in person, via email, or by phone:

Assistant Dean Julie Doss: julie.doss@ttu.edu
Associate Dean Jarod Gonzalez: jarod.gonzalez@ttu.edu
Associate Dean Jennifer Bard: jennifer.bard@ttu.edu
Assistant Dean Dustin Benham: dustin.benham@ttu.edu
Pam Forcum, Registrar: pam.forcum@ttu.edu
Joshua Hansen, Assistant Director of Student Life: joshua.hansen@ttu.edu

Posted:
4/3/2013

Originator:
Julie Doss

Email:
julie.doss@ttuhsc.edu

Department:
School of Law


Categories